Contact Us

Our Office

303 N Park Avenue

P.O. Box 39

Grundy Center, IA 50638

319-824-5251

1-800-390-7605

 

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

 

Employees


Vicki Daily: General Manager

vdaily@grundycountyrecia.org

For information regarding: Economic Development, General Questions or Concerns


Rod Curren: Operations Manager

rcurren@grundycountyrecia.org

For information regarding: New Service Installation, Rerouting of Service, New Load Capacity Installation and Service Interruptions


Mike Geerdes: Member Services Manager

mgeerdes@grundycountyrecia.org

For information regarding: Energy Efficiency, Safety Education Programs, Electric Heat, Rebates, Rates, Yard Lights, Voltage Checks, and Key Accounts


Jan Boren: Office Manager

jboren@grundycountyrecia.org

For information regarding: Advertising, Patronage Dividends, General Questions 


Scott Kuiper: Warehouseman

skuiper@grundycountyrecia.org

For information regarding: Warehouse and Deliveries


Darcy Rhoads : Accountant, Billing Clerk

drhoads@grundycountyrecia.org

For information regarding: Accounts Payable, Membership, Billing, Moves, New Member Concerns, and Transfer of Electric Service


 

 

Can't find what you are looking for or have another question?

Please reach out to us via the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as we can.